Courses
Restrictions
Filter/sort
Filter
:00 a.m. p.m.
Time
:00 a.m. p.m.
:00 a.m. p.m.
Weekday
Category
Loading...
January 2022
Fri, 28.01.2022
CHF 299
16:40
9 Days
Fri 28.01.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
Fri 04.02.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
Fri 11.02.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
Fri 18.02.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
Fri 11.03.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
Fri 18.03.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
Fri 25.03.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
Fri 01.04.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
Fri 08.04.2022, 16:40 - 17:25
fully booked
Fri, 28.01.2022
CHF 299
17:50
9 Days
Fri 28.01.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Fri 04.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Fri 11.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Fri 18.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Fri 11.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Fri 18.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Fri 25.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Fri 01.04.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Fri 08.04.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
fully booked
Sat, 29.01.2022
CHF 265
10:20
8 Days
Sat 29.01.2022, 10:20 - 11:05
Sat 05.02.2022, 10:20 - 11:05
Sat 12.02.2022, 10:20 - 11:05
Sat 19.02.2022, 10:20 - 11:05
Sat 12.03.2022, 10:20 - 11:05
Sat 19.03.2022, 10:20 - 11:05
Sat 26.03.2022, 10:20 - 11:05
Sat 09.04.2022, 10:20 - 11:05
fully booked
Sat, 29.01.2022
CHF 265
11:35
8 Days
Sat 29.01.2022, 11:35 - 12:20
Sat 05.02.2022, 11:35 - 12:20
Sat 12.02.2022, 11:35 - 12:20
Sat 19.02.2022, 11:35 - 12:20
Sat 12.03.2022, 11:35 - 12:20
Sat 19.03.2022, 11:35 - 12:20
Sat 26.03.2022, 11:35 - 12:20
Sat 09.04.2022, 11:35 - 12:20
fully booked
Mon, 31.01.2022
CHF 299
17:00
9 Days
Mon 31.01.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Mon 07.02.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Mon 14.02.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Mon 07.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Mon 14.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Mon 21.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Mon 28.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Mon 04.04.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Mon 11.04.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Available
February 2022
Tue, 01.02.2022
CHF 299
17:00
9 Days
Tue 01.02.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Tue 08.02.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Tue 15.02.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Tue 08.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Tue 15.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Tue 22.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Tue 29.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Tue 05.04.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Tue 12.04.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
fully booked
Wed, 02.02.2022
CHF 299
16:10
9 Days
Wed 02.02.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
Wed 09.02.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
Wed 16.02.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
Wed 09.03.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
Wed 16.03.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
Wed 23.03.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
Wed 30.03.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
Wed 06.04.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
Wed 13.04.2022, 16:10 - 16:55
1 Available
Thu, 03.02.2022
CHF 299
17:50
9 Days
Thu 03.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Thu 10.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Thu 17.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Thu 10.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Thu 17.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Thu 24.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Thu 31.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Thu 07.04.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Thu 14.04.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
fully booked