Courses
Restrictions
Filter/sort
Filter
:00 a.m. p.m.
Time
:00 a.m. p.m.
:00 a.m. p.m.
Weekday
Category
Loading...
January 2022
Fri, 28.01.2022
CHF 299
15:50
9 Days
Fri 28.01.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
Fri 04.02.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
Fri 11.02.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
Fri 18.02.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
Fri 11.03.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
Fri 18.03.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
Fri 25.03.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
Fri 01.04.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
Fri 08.04.2022, 15:50 - 16:35
fully booked
Fri, 28.01.2022
CHF 299
17:35
9 Days
Fri 28.01.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Fri 04.02.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Fri 11.02.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Fri 18.02.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Fri 11.03.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Fri 18.03.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Fri 25.03.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Fri 01.04.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Fri 08.04.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
1 Available
Sat, 29.01.2022
CHF 265
09:30
8 Days
Sat 29.01.2022, 09:30 - 10:15
Sat 05.02.2022, 09:30 - 10:15
Sat 12.02.2022, 09:30 - 10:15
Sat 19.02.2022, 09:30 - 10:15
Sat 12.03.2022, 09:30 - 10:15
Sat 19.03.2022, 09:30 - 10:15
Sat 26.03.2022, 09:30 - 10:15
Sat 09.04.2022, 09:30 - 10:15
3 Available
Sat, 29.01.2022
CHF 265
10:00
8 Days
Sat 29.01.2022, 10:00 - 10:45
Sat 05.02.2022, 10:00 - 10:45
Sat 12.02.2022, 10:00 - 10:45
Sat 19.02.2022, 10:00 - 10:45
Sat 12.03.2022, 10:00 - 10:45
Sat 19.03.2022, 10:00 - 10:45
Sat 26.03.2022, 10:00 - 10:45
Sat 09.04.2022, 10:00 - 10:45
fully booked
Mon, 31.01.2022
CHF 299
16:45
9 Days
Mon 31.01.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
Mon 07.02.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
Mon 14.02.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
Mon 07.03.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
Mon 14.03.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
Mon 21.03.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
Mon 28.03.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
Mon 04.04.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
Mon 11.04.2022, 16:45 - 17:30
fully booked
Mon, 31.01.2022
CHF 299
17:35
9 Days
Mon 31.01.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Mon 07.02.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Mon 14.02.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Mon 07.03.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Mon 14.03.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Mon 21.03.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Mon 28.03.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Mon 04.04.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
Mon 11.04.2022, 17:35 - 18:20
3 Available
February 2022
Tue, 01.02.2022
CHF 299
16:05
9 Days
Tue 01.02.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
Tue 08.02.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
Tue 15.02.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
Tue 08.03.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
Tue 15.03.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
Tue 22.03.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
Tue 29.03.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
Tue 05.04.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
Tue 12.04.2022, 16:05 - 16:50
fully booked
Tue, 01.02.2022
CHF 299
17:50
9 Days
Tue 01.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Tue 08.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Tue 15.02.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Tue 08.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Tue 15.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Tue 22.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Tue 29.03.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Tue 05.04.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
Tue 12.04.2022, 17:50 - 18:35
6 Available
Thu, 03.02.2022
CHF 299
17:00
9 Days
Thu 03.02.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Thu 10.02.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Thu 17.02.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Thu 10.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Thu 17.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Thu 24.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Thu 31.03.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Thu 07.04.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
Thu 14.04.2022, 17:00 - 17:45
fully booked
Thu, 03.02.2022
CHF 299
17:45
9 Days
Thu 03.02.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
Thu 10.02.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
Thu 17.02.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
Thu 10.03.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
Thu 17.03.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
Thu 24.03.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
Thu 31.03.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
Thu 07.04.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
Thu 14.04.2022, 17:45 - 18:30
6 Available