Courses
Restrictions
Filter/sort
Filter
:00 a.m. p.m.
Time
:00 a.m. p.m.
:00 a.m. p.m.
Weekday
Category
Loading...
January 2022
Fri, 28.01.2022
CHF 270
14:20
9 Days
Fri 28.01.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
Fri 04.02.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
Fri 11.02.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
Fri 18.02.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
Fri 11.03.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
Fri 18.03.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
Fri 25.03.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
Fri 01.04.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
Fri 08.04.2022, 14:20 - 15:00
fully booked
Fri, 28.01.2022
CHF 270
15:30
9 Days
Fri 28.01.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
Fri 04.02.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
Fri 11.02.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
Fri 18.02.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
Fri 11.03.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
Fri 18.03.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
Fri 25.03.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
Fri 01.04.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
Fri 08.04.2022, 15:30 - 16:10
fully booked
Fri, 28.01.2022
CHF 270
16:50
9 Days
Fri 28.01.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
Fri 04.02.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
Fri 11.02.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
Fri 18.02.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
Fri 11.03.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
Fri 18.03.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
Fri 25.03.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
Fri 01.04.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
Fri 08.04.2022, 16:50 - 17:30
fully booked
Sat, 29.01.2022
CHF 240
08:30
8 Days
Sat 29.01.2022, 08:30 - 09:10
Sat 05.02.2022, 08:30 - 09:10
Sat 12.02.2022, 08:30 - 09:10
Sat 19.02.2022, 08:30 - 09:10
Sat 12.03.2022, 08:30 - 09:10
Sat 19.03.2022, 08:30 - 09:10
Sat 26.03.2022, 08:30 - 09:10
Sat 09.04.2022, 08:30 - 09:10
fully booked
Sat, 29.01.2022
CHF 240
10:50
8 Days
Sat 29.01.2022, 10:50 - 11:30
Sat 05.02.2022, 10:50 - 11:30
Sat 12.02.2022, 10:50 - 11:30
Sat 19.02.2022, 10:50 - 11:30
Sat 12.03.2022, 10:50 - 11:30
Sat 19.03.2022, 10:50 - 11:30
Sat 26.03.2022, 10:50 - 11:30
Sat 09.04.2022, 10:50 - 11:30
fully booked
Mon, 31.01.2022
CHF 270
15:15
9 Days
Mon 31.01.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
Mon 07.02.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
Mon 14.02.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
Mon 07.03.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
Mon 14.03.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
Mon 21.03.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
Mon 28.03.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
Mon 04.04.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
Mon 11.04.2022, 15:15 - 15:55
fully booked
Mon, 31.01.2022
CHF 270
16:45
9 Days
Mon 31.01.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
Mon 07.02.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
Mon 14.02.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
Mon 07.03.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
Mon 14.03.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
Mon 21.03.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
Mon 28.03.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
Mon 04.04.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
Mon 11.04.2022, 16:45 - 17:25
fully booked
February 2022
Tue, 01.02.2022
CHF 270
15:20
9 Days
Tue 01.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 08.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 15.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 08.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 15.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 22.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 29.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 05.04.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 12.04.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
fully booked
Tue, 01.02.2022
CHF 270
15:20
9 Days
Tue 01.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 08.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 15.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 08.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 15.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 22.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 29.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 05.04.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Tue 12.04.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
fully booked
Tue, 01.02.2022
CHF 270
16:55
9 Days
Tue 01.02.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
Tue 08.02.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
Tue 15.02.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
Tue 08.03.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
Tue 15.03.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
Tue 22.03.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
Tue 29.03.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
Tue 05.04.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
Tue 12.04.2022, 16:55 - 17:35
fully booked
Wed, 02.02.2022
CHF 270
08:45
9 Days
Wed 02.02.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
Wed 09.02.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
Wed 16.02.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
Wed 09.03.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
Wed 16.03.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
Wed 23.03.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
Wed 30.03.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
Wed 06.04.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
Wed 13.04.2022, 08:45 - 09:25
1 Available
Wed, 02.02.2022
CHF 270
15:20
9 Days
Wed 02.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 09.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 16.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 09.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 16.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 23.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 30.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 06.04.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 13.04.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
fully booked
Wed, 02.02.2022
CHF 270
15:20
9 Days
Wed 02.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 09.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 16.02.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 09.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 16.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 23.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 30.03.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 06.04.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
Wed 13.04.2022, 15:20 - 16:00
3 Available
Thu, 03.02.2022
CHF 270
16:15
9 Days
Thu 03.02.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
Thu 10.02.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
Thu 17.02.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
Thu 10.03.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
Thu 17.03.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
Thu 24.03.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
Thu 31.03.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
Thu 07.04.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
Thu 14.04.2022, 16:15 - 16:55
fully booked